Randalls The Adelphi Lounge

Telephone:
(01534) 514861

 

Location:
The Parade, St. Helier, JE2 3QP

 

Email:
adelphi@randalls.je

 

Manager:
Dace Balde

The Adelphi Lounge
The Parade, St. Helier, Jersey

The Adelphi Lounge is a traditional town pub yet with ‘out of town’ warmth and an even warmer welcome.

 

Overlooking Parade Gardens, the Adelphi with its mix of modern and traditional décor is just a stone’s throw from the town centre and is popular for dinner and drinks with both locals and visitors alike.

 

The Sunday Roast is a special you don’t want to miss!

OPENING TIMES
 MON  3pm – 11pm
 TUE  12pm – 11pm
 WED  12pm – 11pm
 THU  12pm – 11pm
 FRI  12pm – 11pm
 SAT  12pm – 11pm
 SUN  12pm – 10pm
 FOOD SERVED
 MON  NO FOOD
 TUE  12pm – 2.30pm, 5.30pm – 8.30pm
 WED  12pm – 2.30pm, 5.30pm – 8.30pm
 THU  12pm – 2.30pm, 5.30pm – 8.30pm
 FRI  12pm – 2.30pm, 5.30pm – 8.30pm
 SAT  12pm – 8pm
 SUN  12pm – 8pm

Festive Opening Times

FESTIVE OPENING TIMES
 Fri 24th Dec  12pm – 11pm
 Sat 25th Dec  CLOSED
 Sun 26th Dec  12pm – 10pm
 Mon 27th Dec  3pm – 11pm
 Tue 28th Dec  3pm – 11pm
 Wed 29th Dec  12pm – 11pm
 Thu 30th Dec  12pm – 11pm
 Fri 31st Dec  12pm – 11pm
 Sat 1st Jan  CLOSED
 Sun 2nd Jan  12pm – 10pm
 Mon 3rd Jan  3pm – 11pm
FESTIVE FOOD SERVED TIMES
 Fri 24th Dec  12pm – 5pm
 Sat 25th Dec  CLOSED
 Sun 26th Dec  12pm – 5pm
 Mon 27th Dec  NO FOOD
 Tue 28th Dec  12pm – 5pm
 Wed 29th Dec  12pm – 2.30pm & 5.30pm – 8.30pm
 Thu 30th Dec  12pm – 2.30pm & 5.30pm – 8.30pm
 Fri 31st Dec  12pm – 5pm
 Sat 1st Jan  CLOSED
 Sun 2nd Jan  12pm – 8pm
 Mon 3rd Jan  NO FOOD
DRAUGHT SERVED:
Fosters | Stella Artois | Heineken | Cask Ales | John Smith’s Smooth | Strongbow | Guinness | Directors | Birra Moretti
AMENITIES:
LOYALTY CARD  ✓ FREE WIFI  ✓ FOOD SERVED  ✓
TEA / COFFEE SERVED ALL DAY   ✓
Disabled-Access WHEELCHAIRS WELCOME WITH ASSISTANCE, NO DISABLED TOILETS

TAKEAWAYS

 

To order please visit Food.je or you can call us on (01534) 514861

 

Takeaways are available for collection only. Please visit food.je for more information.

X